About us

A lot has been said and written about skin care. After all, our skin is not only a vector of our emotions - it also determines our appearance. Moreover, our largest organ also acts as a barrier against harmful external influences, which therefore deserves the best possible protection. This is why the German company Zeitschild presents an innovative and patented range of products based on multilamellar techniques.

With the development of their highly effective skin care products, the scientists of the Leichling-based (GER) company Zeitschild have redefined natural skin care.

With their OrthoLamellar Technology (OLT®), they offer an innovative treatment that has been welcomed by general practitioners, dermatologists, occupational physicians and anti-ageing specialists, as well as consumers. This treatment aims at obtaining a natural, healthy skin structure and contains ingredients that interact with each other in order to achieve a long-lasting result and a fresh and healthy skin.

This groundbreaking development is based on years of highly advanced research in the field of dermatological-cosmetic products. Under the professional leadership of Mr Martin Albrecht, the Zeitschild team has put the natural skin barrier at the heart of its innovative research work since the early 1990s.

Zeitschild products are exclusively distributed in Belgium by the founders of Zeitschild Benelux, i.e. Yves De Somere, Martine Bekaert and Gaëlle Six.

A propos de nous

Bien des choses ont été dites et écrites sur les soins de la peau. Après tout, notre peau n'est pas seulement un vecteur de nos émotions ; elle détermine aussi notre apparence. De plus, notre plus grand organe sert également de barrière contre les influences nocives venant de l'extérieur et mérite donc la meilleure protection possible. C'est pourquoi l'entreprise allemande Zeitschild présente une gamme de produits innovants et brevetés basés sur des techniques multi-lamellaires.

En développant leurs produits de soins cutanés hautement efficaces, les scientifiques de l'entreprise Zeitschild, basée à Leichling (en RFA), ont révolutionné les soins cutanés naturels.

Avec leur Technologie OrthoLamellaire (OLT®), ils proposent un traitement innovant qui a été favorablement reçu par les médecins généralistes, les dermatologues, les médecins du travail et les spécialistes anti-âge, ainsi que par les consommateurs. Ce traitement vise à obtenir une structure cutanée naturelle et saine et contient des ingrédients qui interagissent afin d'obtenir un résultat durable et une peau fraîche et saine.

Ce développement révolutionnaire repose sur des années de recherche très avancée dans le domaine des produits dermatologico-cosmétiques. Sous la direction professionnelle de M. Martin Albrecht, l'équipe de Zeitschild a fait de la barrière cutanée naturelle le cœur de ses travaux de recherche innovants depuis le début des années 1990.

En Belgique, les produits de Zeitschild sont exclusivement distribués par les fondateurs de Zeitschild Benelux, à savoir Yves De Somere, Martine Bekaert et Gaëlle Six.